Stockists

UK Stockists

Design Museum, London www.designmuseum.org

National Galleries of Scotland, Edinburgh www.nationalgalleries.org

Dovecot Studio, Edinburgh www.dovecotstudio.com

Manchester City Art Gallery, Manchester

Contemporary Applied Arts, London www.caa.org.uk

Frivoli Gallery, London www.frivoligallery.com

Aosdana, Isle of Iona, Scotland

Or, Portree, Isle of Skye, Scotland

Pretty Fly, Broughty Ferry, Scotland

Fenwick Gallery, Northumberland

Studio Fusion, Oxo Tower, London

Europe Stockists 

Hilde Liess Gallery, Hamburg http://hilde-leiss.de

Sabine Herman-Brussels www.sabineherman.be

USA Stockists 

SFMA, San Francisco Museum of Craft and Design, San Francisco

PAMM, Perez Museum of Art, Miami

MAD Museum, NYC  www.madmuseum.org

Museum of Contemporary Art,Chicago www.mcachicago.org/Home

Ackland Museum Store, North Carolina www.ackland.org/shop/

Kimbell Art Museum www.kimbellart.org

Once in a Blue Moon www.bluemoonmv.com

 Online

Papastour  www.papastour.com

Lovedazzle www.lovedazzle.com

27

Great companies for you:

Gecko  www.garagegecko.co.uk

HIE  www.hie.co.uk

Blink Photography www.blink-photo.co.uk

Blink Photography  www.blink-photo.co.uk

Shannon Tofts Photography  www.shannontofts.com

Plockton www.plockton.com

 


Free P&P on all items. Special Offer - 20% off selected items. Please use code: NOVEMBER17 at checkout Shop