Stockists

UK Stockists

Design Museum, London www.designmuseum.org

National Galleries of Scotland, Edinburgh www.nationalgalleries.org

Dovecot Studio, Edinburgh www.dovecotstudio.com

Contemporary Applied Arts, London www.caa.org.uk

Frivoli Gallery, London www.frivoligallery.com

36

Mostyn Gallery-Llandudno www.mostyn.org

Europe Stockists 

Hilde Liess Gallery, Hamburg http://hilde-leiss.de

Sabine Herman-Brussels www.sabineherman.be

Blanka-Hamburg

USA Stockists 

MAD Museum, NYC  www.madmuseum.org

Museum of Contemporary Art,Chicago www.mcachicago.org/Home

Ackland Museum Store, North Carolina www.ackland.org/shop/

Kimbell Art Museum www.kimbellart.org

Once in a Blue Moon www.bluemoonmv.com

 Online

Papastour  www.papastour.com

Lovedazzle www.lovedazzle.com

27

Great companies for you:

Gecko  www.garagegecko.co.uk

HIE  www.hie.co.uk

Sparkle Photography www.sparklephotography.com

Blink Photography  www.blink-photo.co.uk

Shannon Tofts Photography  www.shannontofts.com

Colin Tennant www.colintennantphotography.co.uk

Plockton www.plockton.com

 


Craft@Top Drawer 2017 15 -17 Jan | Scottish Trade Fair 2017 22 -24 Jan | NYNOW 4 - 7 Feb | AMERICAN CRAFT BALTIMORE SHOW 24 - 26 Feb